To delete your Clippings.me portfolio, log in to your account. From the menu at the top right, click on the cog to open your Account Settings. The final menu option on the right will allow you to delete your account.

If you a Premium (paid) customer, this will immediately cancel your contract with clippings.me at the end of the current billing period.